Violin Recital with Jonathan Hayward

Thursday, 19 November 2020 - 1:15pm
Link Available Soon
Free (online)

Shostakovich – Romance from The Gadfly
Bach – Sonata for solo violin in C (movements 3 & 4)
Gershwin – ‘Summertime’ from Porgy and Bess

Whilst we cannot yet open our doors to the public, this concert will be free to watch online.

Image of Jonathan Hayward