Upcoming Events

Jamie Cochrane (Graduate Musician in Residence) Thursday, 26 January 2023 - 1:15pm
Villiers Quartet: Late Beethoven Series II Saturday, 4 February 2023 - 7:30pm
Vivian Lui (St Hilda’s) with Jamie Cochrane Thursday, 9 February 2023 - 1:15pm
Leo Panish and Liz Merrifield (violins) Thursday, 16 February 2023 - 1:15pm
Simon Wallfisch (voice) & Iain Farrington (piano) Saturday, 18 February 2023 - 7:30pm
Family Cushion Concerts Sunday, 19 February 2023 - 10:00am
Amelia Young & Jennifer (St Hilda’s Music Scholar) Thursday, 23 February 2023 - 1:15pm
Let's Face The Music: Celebrating Irving Berlin Saturday, 25 February 2023 - 7:30pm
Composers in Conversation Thursday, 2 March 2023 - 1:15pm
Family Cushion Concerts Sunday, 5 March 2023 - 10:00am
Clara Graham (St Hilda’s) Thursday, 9 March 2023 - 1:15pm
John Harle Saxophone Workshop Friday, 10 March 2023 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
In Concert With The John Harle Saxophone Quartet Saturday, 11 March 2023 - 7:30pm
Steven Isserlis (cello), Connie Shih (piano) Saturday, 22 April 2023 - 7:30pm
Castalian String Quartet Tuesday, 25 April 2023 - 7:30pm
Ewan Millar (oboe), William Harmer (piano) Saturday, 10 June 2023 - 7:30pm