Upcoming Events

Clara Graham & Zack Chantler with Will Harmer Thursday, 28 October 2021 - 1:15pm
Dance as Grace: Paradoxes and Possibilities Thursday, 28 October 2021 - 4:00pm to Friday, 29 October 2021 - 6:00pm
Dominic Alldis Trio: A Tribute to Jacques Loussier Saturday, 30 October 2021 - 7:30pm
Will Harmer Thursday, 4 November 2021 - 1:15pm
Villiers Quartet: Discovering Delius Friday, 5 November 2021 - 7:30pm
Andrew Randall & Eric McElroy Thursday, 11 November 2021 - 1:15pm
Jonny Hayward & Will Harmer Thursday, 18 November 2021 - 1:15pm
St Hilda’s Music Freshers’ debut recital Thursday, 2 December 2021 - 1:15pm
Villiers Quartet: Haydn, Mendelssohn & Dvořák Friday, 11 February 2022 - 7:30pm
Laura Coppinger (soprano) & David Palmer (piano) Friday, 29 April 2022 - 7:30pm