Upcoming Events

Valentin Sylvestrov: concert and discussion Saturday, 1 October 2022 - 12:00pm
Joshua Jaswon Octet Friday, 21 October 2022 - 7:30pm
Family Cushion Concert Sunday, 23 October 2022 - 10:00am
Scriabin: The Complete Piano Sonatas, Jonathan Powell Saturday, 12 November 2022 - 6:30pm
Family Cushion Concerts Sunday, 20 November 2022 - 10:00am
Villiers Quartet: Late Beethoven Series I Saturday, 26 November 2022 - 7:30pm
Family Cushion Concerts Sunday, 11 December 2022 - 10:00am
Christmas Family Show Saturday, 17 December 2022 - 11:00am to Friday, 23 December 2022 - 3:00pm
Family Cushion Concerts Sunday, 22 January 2023 - 10:00am
Villiers Quartet: Late Beethoven Series II Saturday, 4 February 2023 - 7:30pm
Simon Wallfisch (voice) & Iain Farrington (piano) Saturday, 18 February 2023 - 7:30pm
Family Cushion Concerts Sunday, 19 February 2023 - 10:00am
Let's Face The Music: Celebrating Irving Berlin Saturday, 25 February 2023 - 7:30pm
Family Cushion Concerts Sunday, 5 March 2023 - 10:00am
John Harle Saxophone Workshop Friday, 10 March 2023 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
In Concert With The John Harle Saxophone Quartet Saturday, 11 March 2023 - 7:30pm