Upcoming Events

Marilyn Forever Wednesday, 22 May 2019 - 8:00pm to Saturday, 25 May 2019 - 8:00pm
An evening with Federico García Lorca Tuesday, 28 May 2019 - 7:30pm
Lunchtime Recital: Holly Jackson (cello) Thursday, 30 May 2019 - 1:15pm
ANIMA: New Music with Animation Friday, 31 May 2019 - 7:30pm
Lunchtime Recital: Tales of the Fantastical Thursday, 13 June 2019 - 1:15pm
Patsy Wood Family Prom Sunday, 16 June 2019 - 11:00am
EXPO x Explore Ensemble: Augmented Instruments Wednesday, 19 June 2019 - 7:00pm
Lunchtime Recital: [Working Title] Thursday, 20 June 2019 - 1:15pm
Frida (world premiere) Wednesday, 3 July 2019 - 8:00pm
DANSOX Inaugural Summer School Saturday, 6 July 2019 - 10:00am to Monday, 8 July 2019 - 3:30pm